CEX.IO currently does not support country and region lists

CEX.IO welcomes clients from all over the world, with some exceptions due to international and local regulations.
Here is the list of countries and regions, which CEX.IO currently doesn’t support:

  • Afganistan
  • Crimea
  • Cuba
  • Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK)
  • Guam
  • Guinea Bissau
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Japan
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Mali
  • Myanmar
  • Nicaragua
  • Puerto Rico
  • Singapore
  • Somalia
  • South Sudan
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • US Virgin Islands
  • Venezuela
  • Yemen
  • Russia
  • Belarus

CEX.IO serves US residents in 49 states and Washington DC (New York is not supported).

There are also some cryptocurrencies that are not available for users from the USA, China, Canada, and South Korea due to the local regulations.

By cexcadm

Leave a Reply